A Reason To Hoard More Books…

When I first heard about Cannonball Read IV challenge to read 52 books in a year and post about them on Pajiba , I was intrigued enough to send off a request to take part.

By the time I’d been accepted, I’d rearranged my vast collection of books downstairs, reorganized the “To Read” pile on my nightstand and even given myself permission to pick up a few more books that I’d been lusting after from Chapters.

The Dragon really loves having a reason to hoard even more books!

As a children’s book illustrator, I also felt the urge to draw my own header for the new blog.  After all, why use clip art or other templates (as nice as they are) when you can draw your own!

Let the challenge begin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

